Community: Alumni Page Navigation
Alumni Awards

The Computing That Serves Award

The Computing that Serves Award was given to alumni who made significant contributions to the field of Computer Science and made a positive difference in people's lives. This award was presented at our annual fall Alumni Social and Dinner, however at this time we are no longer giving out these awards.

Recipients of the Computing that Serves Award:

Deborah Theobald
Vecna Cares Co-Founder and CEO
awarded in 2018

Dale H. Munk
awarded in 2017

David Jackman
awarded in 2016

Gary Carlson
awarded in 2015

Dallan Quass
awarded in 2014

Sue Allen
awarded in 2013

Dale Neibaur
awarded in 2012

Drew Major
awarded in 2011

Alan Ashton
awarded in 2010

Alan Eaton
awarded in 2009

Randy Wilson
awarded in 2008